Memories

29 Sep
Memories kept flashing in my head,
drenched in heart ache after everything was unsaid..
Tears falling down on my pillow,
sadcomforting my mind..
How i was so deceived..why was i blind?
Thinking and sinking in u..
All what u said was so untrue..
Promises u never keep
 tears u never weep,
that is it!
Am putting my heart 4 an auction,
4 anyone cares to try,
i want nothing in return,
just hoping these feelings will soon die,
i will vanish and u wont find me again..
I’ll cut the main love vain..
Hope my heart will have some sane..
Sleep in peace..
a tear in my soul,
a song in my smile
and a smile in my heart
2 Responses to “Memories”

  1. Sherry 04/01/2009 at 1:31 PM #

    Unbelievable and so sincere Cinderella. Could feel each word you wrote. Reminds me of Barbara Streisand’s.
    I don’t think it is just a fancy.

    Don’t ever put your heart for an auction. It is invaluable.Love is all about giving and not selling and for sure there will appear someone who deserves and loves back.

    Don’t cut the main love vein because no matter what you do, it will heal and will throb again. That’s the purpose of our creation.

    Wish you a smile :)

  2. Cinderella 04/01/2009 at 2:27 PM #

    : ) i had my smile really when i read your comment ..

    well sweetie
    i tore my heart’s deed
    so i will never think again to throw it away..
    it’s mine
    forever in me will stay,
    with all the grieves and laughs and insane
    i will never try to sell it again..

Have something to say?

