Falling Without Freedom

28 Dec
Sensing my way out of the darkness
stumbling
feeling all things around
carefully..refusing to hear the shattering voice of people around
concentrating on one thing only..my heart beats .. ” i can do it “
leaving the shadows in the darkness inside
knowing i HAVE to find the light
i just have to
living there was so much better
i miss the touch of light on my face
the smile and comfort..”I WILL NOT LISTEN”
struggles my heart
extracting all of its roots
hoping
wishing
dreaming
the place we are going to..will be much
relieving..revealing to the truth
putting my hands on my ears
singing my song..out loud
so my soul wont pay attention to all disappointments …received
smiling while crawling to the edge
what a view !! the wind blows gently throw my hair
the sun
Oh so warm
what a deep embrace
i know
it’s a long distance to look at
it’s a free falling
i know
but if i didn’t take the risk for the very last time
I’m going to fall anyway
so let it be free falling
than falling without freedom
3 Responses to “Falling Without Freedom”

  1. Batabeet 22/12/2010 at 12:21 PM #

    Damn..I’m touched !!

    knowing i HAVE to find the light…. I KNOW WHERE THE FKN LIGHT IS !!!!

    I just am too ummmmmm too lazy to go there :-s

  2. Batabeet 22/12/2010 at 12:22 PM #

    so technically i’m just falling without freedom… been falling for SO LONG that i became numb …. I look at myself and laugh :D

    • Cinderella 27/12/2010 at 1:29 AM #

      stop laughing and start falling with your will woman !
      mmmwah bosa safla :)

Have something to say?

