Serenity..

18 Dec

it is really very strange how life is..

to be in that (state) of mind..

everything rhyme so quietly elegantly..

the day started with (cilantro) which made me feel like a delicate rose petal.. so delicate that even whispering can disturb my fragile soul ..

then went to my favourite book discussion (1/4 gram) .. at last i met the guy who brought to my life (salah) ..when the group began talking i began soaking in the fact (that is true,i know the book is a true story..but now am face to face with one of the heroes in the book)

my heart was numbed by now..

as if i was high .. i was sedated ..

something happened that day that annoyed me really did.. i didn’t think about it at the time it happened except for couple of minutes cause i didn’t want anything to ruin my serenity..

but .. it happened !

and it happens that it hurt-ed me !

i wished for moments that i would have a friend to discuss how intense this discussion was ..but i went with people who left .. !!

next time I’ll make sure that the people i go with will actually stay :)

i went home and all i could think of is..

cilantro

(tesma7eely song) hany adel

1/4 gram and Salah ..

slept with a smile in my heart

and hope on my face ..

and my soul is beating with “Serenity” ..

2 Responses to “Serenity..”

  1. Khaled 30/12/2008 at 10:07 AM #

    I’ve been writing and erasing this reply for about ten times..and yet no words can be said,I’m happy..arent you?

    about your friends..bad move,but afterwards .. TAKE ME :)

    • Cinderella 30/12/2008 at 10:54 AM #

      MY GOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      when u asked for my blog and i gave u th address i tottally forgot about this thing..
      that’s so embaresssssssssssssssssssssssssing ..

Have something to say?

