A Teen Dream & A good friend

28 Dec

.. yesterday incidents ..

Gaza

My best friend surprise engagement (without even telling me)

.. some troubles at home (when ur mum talks with u..she is just talking but u feel like the whole world is on ur shoulder.. cause u cant do anything)

made me go to bed very gloomy..

wanted to sleep till the troubles end..very childish i know..but that’s how i felt..

anyway i woke up today with a tiny smile on my face..

it was a soo ridiculous teen dream : )

but i love it

an athlete

will live in Alex

it’s going easily

dancing

beauttiful eyes

tall

dark

handsome

gentle

… : )

it has been so long till i last talked sincerely .. since the (house accident) .. i miss Rabab very much ..

she was the one i can talk to ..endlessly..she is like mum when i talk to her.. i know am not being judged..my feelings wont be sarcastically mocked..i know that i matter..even if what am saying is very trivial and pointless..but she gets me..with her i dont need to explain..at all..

she listens and she wont even tell her opinion till i ask for it.. she is there cause .. the fact that she is there..

so i woke up and decided to call her..i miss her..she talked to me as if we were together last night..i really did miss her voice..

and if anything .. we hung up ..and am so happy i’ve such a person in my life..

who loves me the way i am.. not the  way i should be

with all the craziness..and the “over” as i was told in me..

for all the trivial words and silly ideas

she loves me : )

6 Responses to “A Teen Dream & A good friend”

  1. W O R D S 28/12/2008 at 4:38 PM #

    :)

    Good morning :)

    • Cinderella 28/12/2008 at 5:20 PM #

      good morning to you too :)

  2. Rabab 29/12/2008 at 12:46 AM #

    I’ve just realized how important I am, I’ve missed you too my dearest, and believe me, I’m just the way u described only coz u let me.
    ironicly, I thought I lost u, it was killing me coz u were out there with no one even yourself, and I was scared coz for the first time I didn’t know what to do.
    but now every thing is back again, believe me ,today u made my day…. THANK YOU

  3. Cinderella 29/12/2008 at 12:54 AM #

    WOW ..
    Rouby am happy u r here .. as i told u..if u believed that u lost me..then u dont know urself and dont know me .. but i know what i am to you..:)
    thank u for not only making my Days ..but making the definition of friendship to me .. : )

  4. Khaled 30/12/2008 at 10:01 AM #

    what a dream !
    will you give me more details,please?

    and what a friend , you are lucky to have that someone..and am lucky to know someone like you ..

    • Cinderella 30/12/2008 at 10:53 AM #

      NO,no details for you MR : )

      as for the other thing you said.. i’m gonna play by your rules and will accept such compliment with no teasing ..

Have something to say?

