She and He

11 May

he_andshe

she: tell me one good reason “why do you love me

He smiles saying: ok calm down… I love you… Because I love you
there are no reasons for love
She: yes, there are… there are many reasons
He: ok… why do you love me then

She: Oh no… You did not…Don’t you ask me that now… Let me hear your

answer first

He: I do not know… I woke up one day and found myself in love with you… No reasons

She looked at him sadly and decided to leave

He run after her so confused and cant figure out what the hell just happened

She: I know that you love me

And obviously no reasons why

All I wanted from you is to think

Wait…Just try

I need you to love me for who I am

Not just the idea of me

Do not tell me you love me for no reason

I need a proof

I need evidence that when times goes by

Or when I die

You will remember me

Something will remind you of me

he: How can you say something like that

Loving you was the best accident I had

I tripped and fell

And did not know what happened to me

Am still wondering

Did she really accept me

cannot believe someone like you would fall for a guy like me

I did not want to tell you reasons so you won’t notice how much am I crazy about you

will you please just sit down now

she: No, I would rather stand… thank you

He: ok here it goes

i love the way you react when u are surprised

2.Or the facts that in the middle of the winter when it is raining and you are freezing to death… you crave ice cream…

3.Or that when we are at a cartoon movie you just cry cause the princess found her prince…

4.Or that the thought of fairoz songs get you into tears…

5.I love that when you smile your eyes lit up like the moon…

6.I love that witty look on your face when you are planning for something silly…

7.Or that you are the worst liar in the world… your face gives you away every time…

8.I love that you laugh so hard on my jokes that sometimes I wonder why she laughed.

9.The fact that for a decade now you did not have a day for yourself… just to have peace on your own…

10.I love that you cant sit or stand still… you are always having a beat on your mind and your feet always move to it… it drives me insane sometimes to figure out that beat.

11.I love that you get jealous and teased so easily that I pity you from our future children.

12.I love that you have ten favorite songs… and each with different kind… type and even sort… and your face just dance when you hear any of them…

13.I love that you wonder what you will get me for my next birthday after 2 days from this one…

14.I love that you try to act “hard to get” but I told you… you are my beautiful worst liar…

15.I love that when you are with me… you have nothing to hide… what I see is what I get.

16.I love that when am with you… I feel so safe and secured inside…

17.It makes me crack out when am at work that when we are together we sing children’s songs

18.And that you do not care about people around us. At all!

19.And that when you cry… your tears are so small and tiny…

20.I love that I can make you laugh although you are crying your heart out…

21.I love the fact that I know when we fight, you are always holding your mobile thinking of calling me for the about thousand time and you do not… but then you do…

22.I just adore the way you are looking at me right now…,” wondering how did he know?”

As simple as I said before…

Because I love you…

I know you

 

27/2/2007

15 Responses to “She and He”

  1. Rabab 29/12/2008 at 1:18 AM #

    OH MY GOD, it took my breath away

    • Cinderella 29/12/2008 at 10:24 PM #

      : ) thank u ya ROuby .. im glad u like it :D

  2. Sherry 30/12/2008 at 1:02 PM #

    So touching… makes me think whether the day will come when there really exists someone to whom I would ask that question.

  3. Cinderella 30/12/2008 at 1:08 PM #

    thanx Sherry ..
    im sure the day will come..and i hope when u get the answer ur heart will celebrate after..u will remember me : )

  4. Khaled 31/12/2008 at 1:35 PM #

    Lucky he to have that wonderful she

    • Cinderella 31/12/2008 at 2:58 PM #

      and lucky she to be loved with all her details by he : )

  5. أمل 11/05/2009 at 1:21 PM #

    beautiful … true … made me smile :)
    thanks sweetie ….. i love u (F)

  6. Knee 11/05/2009 at 5:41 PM #

    Allaaaaaah !
    This is so FREAKIN awesome, hehe! my “freakin” buddy ;)
    gameela awi bgad…very sensational!
    Thank you for sharing..I’m addicting your blog bgaaad!!!!
    <3

  7. Cinderella 12/05/2009 at 8:36 AM #

    Amal : am happy u like ittttt and am glad u smiled girl ؛‎)‎

    Knee: freakin all the way,yaaay Knee is addicted ,im flattered actually :$

  8. علا 12/05/2009 at 10:15 PM #

    I liked it so much and I do agree with him. Love should not be justified by a reason :)

  9. Cinderella 14/05/2009 at 9:28 AM #

    @ Ola .. come on !!!! when someone says i love u..and u ask him/her why? and the answer contains alot of facts that are really in u..
    it will feel so real and true :)

  10. khattab 17/05/2009 at 10:57 AM #

    perfect…………………………that all ican say!

  11. Cinderella 17/05/2009 at 12:19 PM #

    Khattab Thank u so much :D am glad u like it :)

  12. sleepingspirit 19/05/2009 at 3:33 PM #

    hmm thats intense ..
    ohh Really I’m out of words but all I can say that u have magnificent feelings most of people dunn have now ..
    U r so special , Thanks for sharing ur light.

  13. Cinderella 22/05/2009 at 10:32 PM #

    sleepingspirit : u r most welcome and thank u for visiting and feeding me back with how u feel :)

Have something to say?

