Kiss me Goodbye

21 May
Kiss my heart,
with Ur hard goodbye,goodbye
there is no way to go,
no reason to try,
 
kiss my soul, with Ur deep eyes,
u took my breathe, my ever last trial..
 
take my heart and just go away,
u gave me up..
there is no reason for me to stay.
 
U took every piece of me with u,
love,
dreams… all were true,
 
 
kiss my eyes,
and turn off the lights,
am blind NOW..
The moment i lost you,
i lost my sight,
 
 
 
as loving u..was and still my source..my affection..
i am so lost in u..
 
oh god what a sweet addiction..
 
don’t let me sober
unless u r the cure..
 
Release me please..
with or without you
my heart is lonely and poor..
Your torturing love is more than my heart can endure..
 
 
Kiss my smile
&let my hand go,
 
 
no wait..
one more thing..
i love u so,
more that u can ever know,
 
 
hold me close,
and stop my tears,
hold me close kill away all my fears,
 
 
am done with pretending,
that everything is OK,
 
we have one chance 4 our love to stay,
 
either u kiss me goodbye,
or u kiss our love with a hello
 let us give it a try..
 

this post was inspired by a love story i heard..
and how one side was very devoted and the other was simply..not !

21/9/2007

3 Responses to “Kiss me Goodbye”

  1. washwashat 22/05/2009 at 11:33 PM #

    Very touching and painful! The least thing I want to happen in my love relationship is to beg the other party to return my love. Telling him do this and do that would kill me and would be a very valid reason for me to end the relationship, after sometime of trying to get love and care out of this story!

  2. Cinderella 23/05/2009 at 12:12 AM #

    yeah Washwashat ..sometimes people would do anything for thier relation to work..even if it came down to ask the other to stay..

    actually other than this story i know a couple who endured each other years and years trying to make it work .. so they wont have to go through the agony of pain when they are apart..

    anyway i wish you love with dignity :)
    mwah

    am glad my words touched ur heart ya Lou :)

  3. Cinderella 23/05/2009 at 2:04 PM #

    BTW I love your blog!

Have something to say?

