A Thought

3 Oct

today is saturday..

am at work as we are having our COPC audit .. we are hoping we are gonna get certified..if that happened we will be internationally known and recognized..


anyway

since the accident..i cant help but panic whenever am in a car with who ever is driving..

wether am with..Noha..or a taxi driver..


in the accident i was on the phone ..laughing and looking through the windshield to find the red car coming our way.. so i passed out.. i was told that what happened to me is called : Mental Block .. my mind couldnt take the fact that this is actually happening..so it just turned off !


the thing is..

im so afraid that the next accident my mind will fail me..and wont shut down..that i’ll face my destiny whether it was death or worse .. having to witness with my own eyes..and my vivid brain the chaos that is about to happen..


im always now looking very hard with eyes wide open on anything coming our way..looking at the opposite side of the road waiting for an omen that would make my mind turn off ..


i wonder till when i’ll stay like that..

trying to look the other way when am being driven yet my heart is racing screaming (you fool look at the road .. let mind alert us if anything is about to happen)


….

till when !

First Post After the accident

Set back

Reactions

2 Responses to “A Thought”

  1. gjoez 04/10/2009 at 10:59 AM #

    I was going to tell you a period here. But then I decided not to. It is useless.

    isA It will fade away dont worry.
    I assure you.

    It is very natural what you are going through. But the good news is, you can always always control it. (Control it does not mean totally removing it btw.)

    • Cinderella 08/10/2010 at 8:47 PM #

      lol till now am still like that :)

Have something to say?

