STOP CALLING ME YOUR BEST FRIEND !

24 Oct

we WERE NOT and we ARE NOT best friends when :


  1. it has been more than 7 days we haven’t talk .

  2. you dont know my mum’s name.

  3. you invite me to your wedding !

  4. you dont know what hurts me.

  5. you dont know am over protective when it comes to my sisters

  6. that am sensitive or as my friends call me (OVER)

  7. you don’t know my sisters’ or brother name.

  8. you have no idea i have a cat.

  9. you don’t know that my father used to be christian.

  10. you don’t pick up or call back when i call you.

  11. you don’t even know i have a blog.

  12. you knew about my accident 2 days later .

  13. you send me a message on your engagement day asking me to pray for you .. and am not physically there with you from the day before.

  14. i know from your sister’s face-book that you had a baby.

  15. you revenge back.

  16. you call after several months of not calling to ask about something.

  17. you blocked me on face-book.

  18. you kept a very big secret from me and me finding out long time later.

  19. you cut every strings between us cause i didn’t take your advice..although you know you are right and that probably am gonna get burnt ..yet you just left !

  20. you see me later in a common friend birthday and you act like i dont even exist.

  21. you don’t know that i didn’t have a time off since i started working except for the accident time off .. if you call that a time off !

  22. you dont know my hiding spots

  23. .you dont know my one and only ice cream flavor.

  24. you have no idea what so ever about my insecurities.

  25. you get really surprised when you find me singing out loud on a song when we are in the car and the road is blocked.

  26. you dont know that i cry easily and that i have my poker face on for strangers ..for offense strategies as i believe the best defense is offense.

  27. and last but not least if one or more of the points here really did hurt you !

so STOP.. just stop telling others we used to be best friends ..

STOP convincing yourself that we used to be best friends ..that is pathetic by the way !


cause even old true best friends wont treat each other this way !

9 Responses to “STOP CALLING ME YOUR BEST FRIEND !”

  1. أمل 24/10/2009 at 2:30 PM #

    hmmmm
    saree7a … mesh monafka … 2albek 2abyad wallahy

    bas bardo you are my best friend :P
    mmuwahhhhh

  2. Cinderella 24/10/2009 at 3:08 PM #

    Amal babe what we have is exceptional ! i mean it .. for people who never saw physically each other before and yet they are close on more than one level we are exceptional ! :)

  3. Cinderella 24/10/2009 at 3:09 PM #

    and you are and you know everything in here :) and i bet u ;)

  4. ze2red 24/10/2009 at 7:13 PM #

    OHHH OHHH Ohhhh…
    wade7 en feeh wa7da ghyzaky gamed, w betethaza2 be7ora2a :D

    i loved how convincing you put things to make people know how much they are friends to you. hope your best friends always remain in your life ;)

  5. Cinderella 25/10/2009 at 12:14 AM #

    a7b 2a2olk en mesh w7da bs..
    let me shock with a fact …

    if these are 26 points ..roughly am talking about 7 or 8 girls.. and who were my very best friends are 5 of them..

    and it has been a while that i wanted to write this post .. it’s just that am pms-ing and am pms-ing around :D

  6. sleepingspirit 01/11/2009 at 11:40 AM #

    Cindy, Could I know ur facebook Account !..
    Please if that would cause u any disturb , don’t tell ..

  7. Cinderella 01/11/2009 at 12:19 PM #

    sure :)

    Cinderella Nabil :)

    yalla waiting for you

  8. Amal Zeina 30/11/2009 at 11:44 PM #

    heeeh i know some of those :D that means am 1 of ur best friends lol :D :D

    But i have to disagree with u fe 7aga coz being ur best friend also means that this person loves u and cares about even if he/she doesnt really know that well aw doesnt have the chance to see u everyday aw every weekend (like me :D) but wants to know u better so dont judge ppl being ur “best friends” by what they know or dont know about u coz maybe they have ur best interest in mind unlike many ppl who knows what ur favo ice-cream flavor is :) hehe and finaly i think ur 1 of my really good, unseen every week and dont know ur favo ice-cream flavor friend :D

  9. Cinderella 01/12/2009 at 1:28 AM #

    :))
    actually when i wrote that post i was so furious .. and right now when i reread it..i think it’s quite ridiculous :))

    the fact that sometimes true friends would turn thier backs on you cause they just had enough of you for now and will come back when they need you or miss you.. hurts !
    that what drove me to write this post anyway :)

    3la fkra ..
    i agree with you ..
    BGD !

Have something to say?

