hard to post THE post !

6 Dec

ive been writing in a certain same post for the past week or something..

i dont know why.. it’s so hard to hit the button post !

everytime i get myself together and move the cursor to press it..

i stop !

i remember another thing to write..and i do add it..but then i save it as a draft..

i dont know what to do !

HARD TO POST THE POST !

and maybe it’s not the big deal ..the topic but for me it is..

as if ..when i do hit the button am gonna forget all about the subject..so i dont wanna forget so i dont wanna post the post..

ugh !

am ..

am..

rediculous is the word?

i hope so.. i hope it’s not stupid or over elpullover ..

wish me luck tomorrow is my first day at my new job..

yes you read that right..i got a new job..

what’s the story?

well it’s in the UPOSTABLE POST !

so wish me strength to post THE POST !

4 Responses to “hard to post THE post !”

  1. ze2red 12/12/2009 at 8:03 PM #

    How is the new job???!!!!

    I’m waiting for that hard post.

  2. Cinderella 15/12/2009 at 11:49 AM #

    the new job is fine ..
    it’s stable..expected ..
    fine ! :))

    as for the hard post will be posted later..
    :)
    i miss u

  3. sleepingspirit 26/12/2009 at 12:28 AM #

    Wish ya luck Cinderella .. mm
    I’m sure you figured it out that I remain nothin but ma blog ..
    Actually it is my only way left to participate in the world.
    hmm ..
    I’m glad to have u here I do really MISS u My friend; kisses
    Waiting for ur next Post.

    • Cinderella 29/07/2010 at 5:00 PM #

      miss you sleepingspirit :)

Have something to say?

