Do you know what it feels like to know that the one you love is in a hurry to throw you away?Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the keys to thier hearts have changed?

11 Feb

you convince your self that when you sleep everything will be healed..

you squeeze your eyes hoping a dream will catch you by..

you wake up not less than 5 times checking if what you promised yourself is true..

then you wake up at 6 or 6:30 ..checking if you still have control over your body..

you start with the toes.. right ,left – check

then from the knees down .. right,left – check

then the whole leg .. right,left – check !

fingers ..right ,left – check

hand ..right,ok some numbness in your left – check

arms..right,the numbness is in your left shoulder as well – check !

you check your heart .. still sleeping or awake but is pretending to be sleeping

then you check that hole in your abdominal .. it is still there..wide as ever ..

you start crying cause once you touch the edges of the hole memories pore down on you as if you are (Braille)ing the carvings on the edge.

you start reading sms.. private messages on facebook .. not knowing what went wrong ..

when did it go wrong?

you dont wipe your tears cause wiping them will only bring new ones..

the question remains ..

after all that hurt ,

why do you still have hope .. ?

stupid ridiculous you !

3 Responses to “Do you know what it feels like to know that the one you love is in a hurry to throw you away?Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the keys to thier hearts have changed?”

  1. ibhog 11/02/2010 at 12:54 PM #

    you still have hope because that’s why you wake up!

    or so I tell myself .. or I’m in denial.

    we need to change the blogosphere’s mood 3ashan ana khalas mesh 2ader.

  2. ... 11/02/2010 at 5:26 PM #

    I know how it feels like to know that the one u love is in hurry to throw u away,
    Actually I know how it feels like to know that the one u love doesn’t want u anymore in his life
    I know he doesn’t think I fit anymore ,
    I know he misses me but he doesn’t wanna be with me ,
    I know he wants to stop loving me cause me being close brings more pain ,
    I know he keeps himself so busy trying not to think of me cause he thinks thats better,
    I know he rejects me ,
    I know it sucks,
    And I know he ‘d say that we ‘d be ok , that life ll go on , we ll be better on our own ,
    We ll be fine by ‘time’ , and wht he says makes it worse ,
    I know I can be fine by ‘time’ -god i hate this word – but I hate missing him , it brings so much pain , Memories hurts , noone can help, and nothing is safe no more..
    I am trying to lose hope..

  3. Cinderella 13/02/2010 at 2:46 PM #

    @ Ibhog: aha .. hmm good luck with that ! :D

    @ … : all men think alike dont they? seriously they have to get consoling and advice from girls and not guys like them !

Have something to say?

