I’m me !

13 Feb

I’m the witch with no crafts,

the angel with no wings,

I’m the bird with no voice

I’m the mute and deaf that can sing,

I’m the crying with no tears,

am the child with no fears,

I’m the car with no brakes,

am the broker with no risk,

I’m the rapper with no rhythm,

am the rich with no dim,

I’m the mother with no patience,

am the doctor with no manners,

I’m the devil with no fork,

am the laughter,

am the friend,

I’m the road with no end,

am the ice cream that do not melt,

I’m the cynical moral dilemma,

am the funny exit interview,

I’m the easy-going father,

am the – pain in the butt- brother,

I’m the ugly

the bad

and the good,

I’m every joke that’s not understood,

am the baggage inside your mind,

I’m the courage “to leave me behind”

am the friend who advice “let her go”,

I’m the love that pleads “please dont do so”

am the fear inside of you,

I’m the crazy love you are living through

am the rain on a dry day,

I’m the warmth of the word “stay”,

I’m the faith

am the belief,

I’m the shiver in your heart when you decide to “leave”,

am the tender

I’m your power inside,

am the awkward silence you cant endure,

am the serenity you are craving,

I’m all your fantasies you’re saving,

am the lousy advice you are following,

am the sincere smile when the word “i love you” hits a cord,

am the pain in your spin when you cancel “my call”,

am the strength you need to go on,

am the loneliness you feel when you “move on”,

am everything you wanted

everything you are considering

everything you deserve

everything you need

am everything you crave

everything you prepare for

everything you yearn

am everything you will dwell

in the future .. when you miss me !

am simply me !

5 Responses to “I’m me !”

  1. ibhog 13/02/2010 at 3:51 PM #

    that felt like a downpour!

    .. and i’m getting addicted to your posts.

    Cindy keep up, you’re ‘simply’ amazing.

    • Cinderella 13/02/2010 at 5:53 PM #

      really? :))

      * Smiling *

  2. ze2red 16/02/2010 at 11:21 AM #

    Standing up and giving you a very long Applause!

  3. ze2red 16/02/2010 at 11:22 AM #

    btw, mabrook the new layout ;)

  4. Cinderella 16/02/2010 at 12:01 PM #

    oh my GOD !
    standing up .. and a very long applause kman?

    wow ! :))

    thank you so much ! bgd :)

    lol allah ybark feeky :D

Have something to say?

