Like the STAR that you are

25 Feb


this song can alter my mood completely..
and i hope it will do the same for u
whether the beat is the reason or the lyrics ..

i just put it on and i dance .. i don’t know why i didn’t share it a long ..long time ago ..

this song can inspire me and give me strength more than anything .. :)

since the fifth grade and this song has that effect on me ,,that’s like 14 years ago ..
and when am blue and the song is unreachable for me ..
i’d search for me in the mirror .. and stare into my eyes .. (am serious) and start singing it loud and dancing like am challenging myself .. and reminding myself ..

Shine Shine like a star ..shine in so bright .. like the star that you are :)


enjoy your weekend guys !

3 Responses to “Like the STAR that you are”

  1. ze2red 25/02/2010 at 8:10 PM #

    niceeeeee ;)

  2. Cinderella 25/02/2010 at 8:23 PM #

    yeah right? :)
    i really really really hope it brought a smile to u ze2redaya

  3. ze2red 25/02/2010 at 9:17 PM #

    it did :)

    and i like being called ze2redaya :D:D:D

Have something to say?

