Betrayals

28 Mar

what is considered as betraying?

I once asked that question to someone .. and the answer was very vague for me .. i couldnt quiet comprehend what he meant ..

cause for me .. betrayal is very clear and simple,

it doesnt have to be sexual so it would be considered a betrayal ,

it’s a clean cut fact for me ..

that starts with the thought ( Can i live without this person? )

or maybe a look that means something,

or even a relation where both partners are true ..but one of them is trying to forget a heartache .. or using the other as a rebound ..

or an sms that revive some memories ..

maybe by a handshake that means something more,

and i ..

feel betrayed ! You Betrayed me !

these words i cant agree more with them ..

Don’t tell me you’re sorry cause you’re not
Baby when I know you’re only sorry you got caught

But you put on quite a show
Really had me going
But now it’s time to go
Curtain’s finally closing

That was quite a show
Very entertaining
But it’s over now
Go on and take a bow

4 Responses to “Betrayals”

  1. Ronitta 29/03/2010 at 1:21 AM #

    :( i love this song alot and it carries bad memories of the unforgetten past :'(

    • Cinderella 29/03/2010 at 2:15 AM #

      am sorry ..
      dont listen to the song if it brings bad memories .. dont do that to you ..

      am sorry again

  2. ibhog 29/03/2010 at 1:30 AM #

    people change. surviving that very fact is a mere shot of luck.

    it’s one of the reasons we must have hope and faith in only God.

    p.s. the white butterfly in your banner .. is idyllic!

    • Cinderella 29/03/2010 at 2:20 AM #

      @ Ibhog:

      i hate it
      i hate it !

      i hate the fact that some day .. that might happen AGAIN .. bgd ..
      so that means i should always .. “with everybody” be on my toes ??? is that logic? is that for real? that makes no sense to me Ibhog..

      then where is the sense of security that ive been missing all my life and waiting for it to happen with my other half? bgd !

      Allah is the only constant fact in our life i know …yet he created human beings to make you feel secured,safe and sound ..

      right? :)
      walla ana should grow up and out of my illusions? bgd? cause im going insane .. I AM !

Have something to say?

