Tomorrow !

2 Apr

well .. tomorrow i have a one day training ( i’ll be delivering and not receiving) it will be in Helwan University ..

well am intending to enjoying it to the max first cause of the money, second cause i made wicked CDs for the road and third i miss working (but on my own terms y3ni)

then afterward,my family is traveling to Port Saiid and am tagging along (YAAAAAAY) ,will travel tomorrow and get back on Monday ..

.. am home today,preparing for tomorrow’s training and am enjoying this song .. (the second line in particular)

well i know one day i’ll make a man (my man) feels that way :

And even as I wonder I’m keeping you in sight
You’re a candle in the window on a cold dark winter’s night
And I’m getting closer than I ever thought I might

here is the link to the song .. it’s from Glee .. i love this guy’s voice ..

one of My songs : ) ,

wish me luck tomorrow ..

bs kda !

2 Responses to “Tomorrow !”

  1. Sara El-Sayeh 03/04/2010 at 12:48 AM #

    Glee = amazing!

    AAH enjoy the long weekend!

  2. Cinderella 04/04/2010 at 1:35 AM #

    thank you .. well the traveling part was canceled but today was perfect as it is :)

Have something to say?

