2nd Thought

7 Apr

“I can choose either to be a victim of the world or an adventurer in search of treasure. It’s all a question of how I view my life.”
Paulo Coelho

and i am an adventurer,

i had my luggage shrunk down to one backpack and an IPod .

the backpack has the pictures of people in my life that really matters,

and the Ipod has the music of my heart,the lessons i’ve learned along the way and the dreams of tomorrow’s roads am going to conquer, tumble and fall , laugh and cry through : )

3 Responses to “2nd Thought”

  1. Brownie 09/04/2010 at 9:12 PM #

    I do agree, we all looks for a misery to be sad..i am adventure too but sometimes i feel like i am a victim too but soon i get my strength back and decide to go and fight

    • Cinderella 10/04/2010 at 12:25 AM #

      yeah !
      me too !
      im an adventurer,yet when something happens at the beginning am like .. a victim then i slap myself twice and start walking tall and strong :)

      we are adventurers my friendddddddddddd and we will keep on fighting to the end

  2. fierceandlove 22/04/2011 at 6:33 PM #

    Hey! Funny we used the same quote! See it here – http://fierceandlove.wordpress.com/2011/04/21/i-dont-believe-in-defeat/

    More power to your blog!

Have something to say?

