Breathless

11 Apr

a strange day ..

the birds seem to be angry and storming away,

the air has an attitude and twisting and turning everything,

the sun is just giving me her back .. as if she doesnt wanna see me !

everything that is colorful is becoming one color only .. monocolour .. can the world be monotone !

all the clean breezes i was yearning for this morning kinda slipped away my lungs and left it empty !

i feel that my heart skipped a lot of beats that i think it should be restarted !

listening to Breathless by Dan Wilson .. broke my broken heart even more ..!

and Alanis (and that i’d be loved even if i numb myself) .. reminded me that i’ll be good with or without you)


6 Responses to “Breathless”

  1. Neisy M 11/04/2010 at 11:24 PM #

    I freaking love your new layout!
    EPIC!
    Mwah!

    • Cinderella 12/04/2010 at 8:50 AM #

      Thanks Neis :))
      i had my doubts but now am cool :))

      mwah mmmmwah

  2. Batabeet 12/04/2010 at 2:10 PM #

    this is quite depressing! :D

    so depressing that it made me laugh

    today SUCKS… it’s just one of those days (listen to Limp Bizkit – Break Stuff)

    • Cinderella 12/04/2010 at 9:20 PM #

      am glad my depression amuses you :( “am not”

      NO am not gonna listen to your recommendation :( “walking away m2mosa”

  3. Neisy M 12/04/2010 at 9:25 PM #

    Yes,Today is a horrible day indeed..I guess my week will be Sunday to Tuesday right away.No Monday :)

  4. Cinderella 13/04/2010 at 2:26 AM #

    well am not in the right time of the month so all my days now are kinda horrible ..
    rabena ystor for the rest of the week babe and you wouldnt have to skip from saturday to friday

Have something to say?

