6th Thought

18 Apr

I was given 3 3o2od foll for free today .. the guy in the traffic light hang them on my rear view mirror and said (ana msh 3ayz felos, elfoll lel 7elween) :D

ana 7elwa ! :D


and then someone saw me once ,i was mentioned in a conversation with him and he said (ah elbent ely btd7k dyman dyh) :D

ana bd7k dyman ! :D


on another note i believe i did good in the interview,i went with all the positive energy i could ever have,i did all the right things,i prayed..i pampered myself,i saw good friends (Ola and Hassan),i played my pumping up CD since yesterday and i looked really nice (red rocks) and Rana helped a lot (she was mainly my dresser,my make up artist and the mirror i know when i check am looking at my perfect reflection,cause this reflection will correct my flaws) :))


good day is today !

: )

4 Responses to “6th Thought”

  1. shadows 18/04/2010 at 3:35 AM #

    You actually didn’t need my finishing touches… you looked beautiful already :) all i did is emphasize it a bit ;) I luv you girl!

    • Cinderella 18/04/2010 at 3:42 AM #

      i love you too my baby sis :)

  2. Batabeet 18/04/2010 at 1:44 PM #

    Awwwwwwwwwww that’s AN amazing post :)
    really cheered me up and gave me hope :)

    these days feel nice, when you pamper your self and “doll-up” that you flirt with your reflection in the mirror…

    hope this will be a permanent mood for u dear :)

  3. Cinderella 18/04/2010 at 6:59 PM #

    i hope it will be so for us all : )
    we deserve to be that from time to time ,
    thanks for stopping by :)

Have something to say?

