How My Love Is ..

2 May

I love it when ..

The Roses are roses , and not just ” flowers ” ,
the moon isn’t just a light reflecting rock , but a way to remember my face ,
the 200 chairs in the waiting-area aren’t a lonely place to be , but a place to share with you and play “chairs” like children ,
the 180 spot light in the ceiling aren’t strangers eyes who are judging everyone , but 180 spot light shining on you my love.

I love it when ..

the silence of my mobile isn’t painful , cause you’re here beside me,
the awkward silence isn’t so awkward , cause am listening to your heartbeat ,
the cinema isn’t a lonely place anymore , cause am resting my head on your shoulder ,
the streets aren’t as crowded , cause we have our own world in the car.

I love it when …

each of our old “memory-lane” aren’t as hurtful , cause we are walking together through out them towards our own,
silly jokes are funny ,  just because we heard them together,
all my irrational actions are perfectly rational , cause for you they make sense ,
a “phone-less” day is so lonely , cause at night when we are both in bed we have each other to spill the day’s beans till the last one !

I love it when ..

tears harm so deep , cause I know that you will hug me even tighter ,
my shoes hurt , cause you will tell me to take them off and walk barefoot just because you love how my feet looks!
the pain and hear-break songs are so agonizing , cause we know each of us had to go through this,but when we look at each other it’s not painful anymore cause it wont happen to us again !
every song we hear is our first dance ,  just because we listened to it together !

I love it when ..

you get mad at me , cause then i will have to make it up to you,
we disagree and argue and i stand to my beliefs , cause i see that look in your eyes that says ” that feisty woman is mine”
i blubber all the time and think that you got bored , cause then you surprise me by asking questions to know more
I tell you ” am afraid” and you wont utter a sound , you will smile and let your hands,eyes and soul do the talking!
: )
12 Responses to “How My Love Is ..”

  1. 7alima 02/05/2010 at 5:51 AM #

    “when your hands, eyes and soul do the talking” … (:
    you surprise me girl .. now i know why you enjoyed blogging (:

    • Cinderella 03/05/2010 at 1:17 AM #

      thank you 7alima :))
      am happy that i can still surprise you !

  2. ibhog 02/05/2010 at 12:10 PM #

    that was very nicely written :)

    • Cinderella 03/05/2010 at 1:17 AM #

      yeah?
      : )) Ibhog .. shokrn :))

  3. amira 03/05/2010 at 12:29 AM #

    candyyyyy,,how r u doing?miss u mooot,,i’ll send u msg to catch up with u bs aeh da?thats wonderful,,bgd,,u r so talanted,,,”the silence of my mobile isnt painful cause ur here beside me”???thats so true dear,,thats really the only way according to which the silence of the mob isnt paining,,,,and the silence isnt awkward cause u r listening to the heartbeat thats so nice and delicate but in our opinion,boys dont understand this babe,hope they do,,,go on darling…

    • Cinderella 03/05/2010 at 1:19 AM #

      AMIIIRAAAAAAAAAAAAA
      :D
      ezyk ya benti? w7shani :D enti ezay geeti hena? :D LOL
      im happy you like what i wrote and am so happy to see you around here :)

      yalla let us catch up w7shani :)

  4. M.El-Deeb 03/05/2010 at 1:35 AM #

    Awesome post, Cinderella :)
    u described the hidden side of many feelings we have & pass to a lot of us without thinking how they are awesome as you’ve just described ..
    hmmm .. ur words refreshed my mind indeed, and i quoted plenty of meanings shown among these lines :))

    Thank you & Keep it UP !! :)

    • Cinderella 03/05/2010 at 1:54 AM #

      Thank you Deeb for stopping by :))
      and am glad that i could capture some of love portraits in words :)
      and thanks for all the encouragement :)

    • M.El-Deeb 03/05/2010 at 4:25 AM #

      Don’t mention it ! :)
      i Like ur smooth syntax, that’s why ur meanings understood easily without any exaggeration :)

      Keep well ,,,

    • Cinderella 03/05/2010 at 4:32 AM #

      :)) Oh ! thank you !
      and you too keep well ! : )

  5. ze2red 07/05/2010 at 10:57 PM #

    i like i like i like!

    • Cinderella 08/05/2010 at 2:06 AM #

      yeah? :))
      am happy am happy am happy

Have something to say?

