Last Dying Call

14 May

if you were in a plane ..

and that plane is crashing ..

i heard that when that happens .. they tell the passengers to call their beloved ones to say their last good byes ..

and it got me thinking who I’d call ..

and as soon i asked “me” the question .. “me” answered very quickly that it worried me that “me” has no brains ..

all i kept worrying about was .. ” i sure hope he has the courage to pick the phone up .. am dying here ! “

so if he didn’t pick up the phone .. out of : freaking out , fright , confusion or plain ” what and why the hell she’s calling” or whatever .. i thought about the sms I’ll send ..

or if better he picked up .. I’ll do the talking before i crash i don’t want him to hear me exploding ..

” I loved you ..

i forgive you ” i think then i will ” ,

tell mum ,Yasmin, Habiba,Mahmoud,Rana,Sarah,Hassan that i love them so much,

tell the rest of the world to forgive me if i did them wrong ,

tell them i forgive them and i have no hurt in my heart ..

tell all the people who entered my life whether still in it or left .. thank you..

tell mum that i said that i forgave you so she would forgive you herself ..

tell yourself thank you for me ..

and that i once loved you even if you didn’t .. but apparently you will over live me so you will know what i meant when i said these words ..

take care of mum and my family .. and my cat..i know you hate cats .. but please do !

forgive me for any pain i caused you ..

am sorry for calling you but i couldn’t think of anyone else i want to talk to while am dying .. except you,

take care and be good to yourself .. “

and i’ll hang up !


if your plane was crashing ..

it’s going down ..

everyone is crying all around you .. scared and calling their beloved ones ..

who would you call and what would you say?


P.S: i think i didn’t think about calling mum or any of my family cause that will be too painful for them..

P.P.S: Rana i take back what i said in the hairdresser two weeks ago .. i wont ask for all of that !

P.P.P.S: i know it may sound ” pathetic ” to some of you ,but i dont care .. that’s my blog !

P.P.P.P.S: i know i may regret posting that post .. but what the hell .. i say what i want to say all the time and that’s my curse !

Waiting at the end of the world



24 Responses to “Last Dying Call”

  1. Bishoy 14/05/2010 at 7:35 AM #

    That is quite deep ! Me likes ! If my plane crash I am going to call Boeing and give them a piece of my mind !Those idiots !

    • Cinderella 15/05/2010 at 11:46 AM #

      well your call will be published on youtube as the silliest man alive :D you have couple of minutes left and you will spend them cursing Boeing? :D man you’re one hell of a customer :D

  2. mesh mohem 14/05/2010 at 7:43 AM #

    i believe he’ll pick up the phone, when has ever not??
    anxious to here your voice, seeking forgiveness, …

    • Cinderella 15/05/2010 at 12:05 PM #

      Mesh Mohem there is a first time for everything .. dont you agree?

      as i said a lot of reasons would stop him from taking my call then .. and it starts from not wanting to other things i dont wanna think about ..

      and me dying is the only way am gonna call him first .. :)

    • mesh mohem 15/05/2010 at 6:33 PM #

      “me dying is the only way am gonna call him first”

      what would happen if he calls first?

    • Cinderella 15/05/2010 at 6:52 PM #

      well he has to find out for himself .. : )

    • mesh mohem 15/05/2010 at 8:14 PM #

      maybe he doesn’t wanna cause any more pain and doesn’t know what should be done…

    • Cinderella 15/05/2010 at 9:40 PM #

      any more pain?

      no more pain can be caused i can guarantee him that ,

      and then again if he wants to make the call nothing will stop him .. even if a plane was crashing ..

  3. Mahmoud Hermes 14/05/2010 at 8:01 AM #

    look dear it’s very deep really and it takes my eyes befor i go to the desert i just open the dorr but really if i am going to think i am going to think of jasmin the one who is deserve much more she think , she great something happend in my life and she is the only one in the world if i need her from any where she will come coz she loves me like i loves her , i would say to her so sorry for misunderstanding u , sorry for making load too much , sorry for ever thing i do , sorry for hurting u some days , sorry for every thing .

    sorry for my parents if i was bad or not kind one day plz forgive me , sorry for my ssister and my brother if one day not listening to u or wasn’t good big brother , sorry for my pets tota arefa and bondo2 sorry for all my friends if i was bad or ignoring any one sorry for every thing but i am happy coz i am going to see allah i wish allah forgive me for what i have done

    • Cinderella 15/05/2010 at 11:47 AM #

      well am glad you know what you’re gonna say .. and thank god you have a chance while you’re alive now to say it : )

      dont leave anything unsaid .. if tomorrow never comes

  4. Brownie 14/05/2010 at 9:22 AM #

    It is not pathetic at all…i love it
    and for your question…I will pray for God, i will ask Him forgiveness and will thank Him for my life.. thank Him for every person i love…i will thank Him for every gift i was blessed with and still use it in disobeying Him but still He did not take it away from me
    I will ask Him to take care of my family specially mom
    I will ask Him to make people pray for me when they remember me
    I will tell how much i love Him

    • Cinderella 15/05/2010 at 11:48 AM #

      thank you Brownie ..
      well i cant say anything on your comment .. except that i can tell you that you’re a beautiful person : )

  5. ibhog 14/05/2010 at 11:16 AM #

    strangely, I think I’ll call nobody :)

    as you said, no one will take the pain.

    someone called you ‘pathetic’?! lol .. I’ve been called that like a million times! .. I love that P.S. .. yes .. don’t care about ay 7ad fe ay 7aga!

    it’s not a curse, it’s a blessing believe me, some people would die to share tenth of what you do, so they wrap their envy into a fake upper authority that speaks the ‘you shouldn’t do X and Y’ language that I’ve had a new interesting habit of ignoring :D

    just .. keep up :)

    • Cinderella 15/05/2010 at 11:50 AM #

      : )) Ibhog each time you swing by and leave a comment you bring happiness to my heart , am serious wallahy bgd .. i feel like am not alone out there : )

      thank you for all the encouragement you give me .. dont you dare stop it from coming :)

  6. ibhog 15/05/2010 at 4:24 PM #

    I’m very glad you feel that way and I’m flattered :$

    and don’t worry .. I guess loneliness won’t bother you for long .. i mean .. you’re Cinderella!

    how can ‘alone’ and ‘Cinderella’ be together? :)

    hang on Cindy .. a friend once told me to look the world in the eyes .. do the same .. and life will smile back one day ..

    .. they’re life’s smiles that keep us going .. :)

    • Cinderella 15/05/2010 at 4:54 PM #

      lol @ alone and Cinderella :)) that made me smile for sure ! :))

      Thank you Ibhog .. am looking to the world in the eyes and smiling : )
      well let you know my updates that’s for sure : )

  7. Emz 15/05/2010 at 6:24 PM #

    Hi C :D
    well! I thought a lot about it, but I didn’t find anyone to call :S
    I love my family so much and for sure I wont put them in such situation. I thought also about “he” but “he” won’t pick up I know :)))
    I donno, shakly hamoot men 3’er makalem 7ad :D:D

    • Cinderella 15/05/2010 at 6:56 PM #

      well Emz let me just say that am so happy you’re here : )
      thank you for accepting my invitation to be here !

      well .. i am sure the 7ad will be there sooner than you can imagine ..

      as for the ” he ” .. well a message will do the trick ..

      i wish you well Emz :)

  8. Dina Abd El-Kader 15/05/2010 at 8:11 PM #

    As u usual cindy u rocks :)
    what i think abt this ?!!! what a freaken idea to think abt ! the Last Call, the Last person to phone !! I believe in wt u said that it would be too painful to who ever u r gonna call to listen to ur last words , but in the same time i guess that im gonna think abt the most person that really care for me , n it really mean to him my last call , my last voice even this would hurt for the last of his life , it would be also a kind of eternal memory for this person that i thought only abt him to be my supporter in the last seconds !!
    P:s for the msg u left to the rest of the whole world !!! rest in peace u never hurt me but u were one of the main reasons i could be to find a way n pass some hard times !! so if i would have a last msg for u it would be “I was proud to know u during my life ” n ” Thx” :)

    • Cinderella 15/05/2010 at 9:44 PM #

      Thank you so much Dina .. : )
      am speechless !

  9. Batabeet 17/05/2010 at 10:46 AM #

    Awwwwwwww….

    u got me thinkin gurl !

    I think i will be too freaked out to call anybody…

    I will call my bf.. tell him how much I love him and sorry for bein a constant pain in the Azz

    I will call an old friend and tell him “That I will never forgive him”… so that he can live in pain for the rest of his life :D *Evil laugh*

    • Cinderella 17/05/2010 at 10:53 AM #

      well my god your purpose will be so done !!!!
      he will be in pain till the life after his life :D :D

      wish you a long happy life batabeeta :))

  10. Batabeet 18/05/2010 at 9:23 AM #

    I am happy al7amdulelah :)

    I just want some people to be unhappy :D I AM EVIL

    walahy I’m a kind person… I just hate to see myself treated badly and wrongfully accused… then the ones who turns my life into hell Are enjoying their lives !

    i hate that i cant forgive… and waiting for karma is PAINFUL :D

    • Cinderella 18/05/2010 at 9:40 AM #

      well congratulations you are a normal human being :D

      i dont forgive and it takes years for me to wish that person well .. if ever !

      and as i believe in Karma .. sometimes b7’af 3la elbni adam ely 3ml feya 7aga enha ama ttrdlo htb2a gamda ..

      bs dont worry you’re not evil , you are a human being :D

Have something to say?

