She and Me (2)

17 May

Part One

She: hi .. can we talk now? or shall i call you later?

Me: No sweetie , now is a good time .. ho..

She (interrupting) : i heard his voice the other day !

Me: what ? how? when?

She: it doesnt really matter what or how or when .. it happened and i heard his voice .. the voice ive been trying to avoid all that time .. and in my dreams he wont speak that much as if he knows am trying to avoid his voice ..

Me: how did you feel?

She: well I felt my heart was trying to escape the moment by running away ” out ” of my body,

that my soul was being pulled out and pushed back in between  my breaths ,

that my limbs froze and aged ,

and my mind had only one sentence active ( That’s him )

Me: why are you doing this to yourself? Didnt we agree before on the ” One day at a time ”  theory? we agreed that you’re not to talk about him, write about him not even think about him !

She: well now you’re blubbering cause if i ever thought not to think about him he haunts me down ,

and i’d rather think about him and suffer,

than dream about him and die !

15 Responses to “She and Me (2)”

  1. Menna 17/05/2010 at 10:39 AM #

    Me Myself and I !*Shakes her head*
    And I used to call ME Schizophrenic …

    • Cinderella 17/05/2010 at 10:41 AM #

      LOL :D
      well i dont know what are you talking about – rolling my eyes innocently –
      it’s a conversation between two ..
      She
      and me ..
      (A)

    • Cinderella 17/05/2010 at 11:46 AM #

      yeah? cause sometimes i think it’s sad .. : ) but am happy am not alone anyway :D

  2. Menna 17/05/2010 at 10:57 AM #

    RIGHT*smirks * !!!

    Neither do I !*stares innocently into space*
    Like i said before i’m schizophrenic ..Roughly that wasn’t me typing in the first place*side talk* saving your face ,yea ! ;)

    • Cinderella 17/05/2010 at 11:12 AM #

      LOL :D well now you’ve met your match ..
      a7b 2a3rf 3la
      she
      me
      and I :D

    • Menna 17/05/2010 at 11:21 AM #

      How come you’re so sure THEY are my match !
      Girl,they are completely different from who I truly am !
      My Out let option ,you see !!!!*winks*

      Now people are going to think i really am schizophrenic :D

      p.s:I’m just lunatic wAllhi,That’s all *puppy look*

    • Cinderella 17/05/2010 at 11:27 AM #

      i meant on the schizophrenic level .. me your match :D

      well for you it’s an outlet .. for me it’s a place to debate :D

    • Menna 17/05/2010 at 11:39 AM #

      Well,That’s Perrrrfect ;)

  3. Batabeet 17/05/2010 at 11:23 AM #

    1 word… PAINFUL !

  4. Mahmoud Hermes 17/05/2010 at 1:09 PM #

    sandy to forget memory this takes time , to forget number u get used it every day , this too takes much time , imagine dear u wanna forget some one , one day he painted smile on my face , one day he mad me laugh so this is very hard step by tep but she should enter some thing new not relation but actvity ,reading ay haga that help her not think alone and when she becomes busy her mind will be busy wiz a new thing

  5. mahmoudhermes 17/05/2010 at 8:18 PM #

    hello sandy i just come here :D

    • Cinderella 17/05/2010 at 10:04 PM #

      Hey mahmoud am soooo happy you’re here ..and that you actually went through my blog ,well it my honor really,and i’d recommend if you went back by time kman through the calendar on the right side of the screen : )

      well to forget a memory is not possible..you just try to move along and move away from it .. but it will hurt just the same each time you come near it ..

      keeping your mind busy is very important .. do u have any suggestions to keep the heart busy as well?

  6. Mahmoud Hermes 18/05/2010 at 6:37 AM #

    yep dear stay wiz ur self open ur heart t our self and search for what u really love , u will find reading some one old bthabeha , some people make u smile fe mena so religious o they r going to pray much fee bas lazm nkna3 nfesna an ehna akwaia w hn2ader w hano2a3 w hnao2m w nftekr w hand3ef laken at the end i should lead my self not be leaden 3ashan mrohe to hell

    • Cinderella 18/05/2010 at 8:53 AM #

      : ) thanks Mahmoud

Have something to say?

