15th Thought

18 May

Love me tender,
Love me sweet,
Never let me go.
You have made my life complete,
And I love you so.

Love me tender,
Love me true,
All my dreams fulfilled.
For my darlin I love you,
And I always will.

Love me tender,
Love me long,
Take me to your heart.
For it’s there that I belong,
And well never part.

Love me tender,
Love me dear,
Tell me you are mine.
Ill be yours through all the years,
Till the end of time.

when at last my dreams come true
Darling this I know
Happiness will follow you
Everywhere you go

10 Responses to “15th Thought”

  1. mahmoudhermes 18/05/2010 at 9:29 AM #

    i think mafesh simple akter men keda :D

  2. ze2red 18/05/2010 at 9:30 AM #

    i like… i love this song awy… hadya and to the point ;)

    • Cinderella 18/05/2010 at 9:33 AM #

      YES !
      exactly .. it sums up all the love songs in the world with couple of sentences ..
      love me tender .. love me true !

      (sighing while saying Ah ya Alby)

  3. mahmoudhermes 18/05/2010 at 9:45 AM #

    bosi fe song 7lowa awi i am going to make upload leeha lma arroh men el work coz mos3aref afta7 el web site now

  4. Batabeet 18/05/2010 at 9:53 AM #

    Elvis ♥♥

    He’s so tender….

    ana 3ayza mnda :D

    • Cinderella 18/05/2010 at 10:03 AM #

      kolena 3ayzeen mn dh ya 7ozonbol ..
      he is so tender..sweet.. and gentle ..
      Elvis w amsalo bawzo 7aytna ..
      cause they dont exist that much anymore

  5. mahmoudhermes 18/05/2010 at 5:43 PM #

    song y sandy tell me r2ayek keda

    Let me be your soldier
    I’ll stand up for you
    When your world comes crashing down
    I’ll be the one to hold you
    Let me be your soldier
    I’ll fight the fight for you
    When you’re up against the wall
    I will pull you through

    There comes a time
    In everybody’s life
    When alone is not enough
    To make things right
    There comes a time
    When we need to ask for help
    When you’re lost and just not strong enough
    To make it through the night
    When your love is on the frontline…

    Let me be your soldier
    I’ll take the pain for you
    When no one else is on your side
    I’ll defend you
    Let me be your soldier
    I’ll carry the cross for you
    When you’re down and on your knees
    I’ll protect you

    There comes a time
    In everybody’s life
    When alone is not enough
    To make things right
    There comes a time
    When we need to ask for help
    When we’re lost and just not strong enough
    To make it through the night
    When your love is on the frontline…
    Let me be your soldier

    There comes a time
    In everybody’s life
    When alone is not enough
    To make things right
    There comes a time
    When we need to ask for help
    When we’re lost and just not strong enough
    To make it through the night
    When your love is on the frontline
    When your love is on the frontline
    When your love is on the frontline…

    Let me be your soldier, I’ll die for you…

    • Cinderella 18/05/2010 at 6:58 PM #

      beautiful lyrics :)

Have something to say?

