18th Thought

20 May

I won’t go
I won’t sleep
I can’t breathe
Until you’re resting here with me


I won’t leave
I can’t hide
I cannot be
Until you’re resting here with me


and all my happy thoughts seem to be gone for now !

and replaced by courage , strength .. and pain !

6 Responses to “18th Thought”

  1. shadows 20/05/2010 at 3:23 PM #

    I know the feeling… :( i hope its more of just an irresistible feeling than a “mind set” though!

    Ohhhhh how i hate that word “mindset” damm omaha te2eeel:@

    • shadows 20/05/2010 at 3:24 PM #

      Ahhh! and i like the new theme. MUCH better :)

    • Cinderella 21/05/2010 at 12:26 AM #

      i love my theme ..

      ahhhhhhwesooooooome ! :D

    • Cinderella 21/05/2010 at 12:25 AM #

      so what is the difference between a mind set and irresistible feeling?

  2. shadows 21/05/2010 at 12:48 AM #

    well the first is something uncontrollable or better said hard to control and the second well it’s more like a decision! :)

    • Cinderella 21/05/2010 at 12:58 AM #

      u mean the other way around ..
      right?
      well it’s a mix of both actually ..

Have something to say?

