She And Me (4)

14 Jun

Part 1 / Part 2 /Part 3


She said :

Dont break my heart.. and if you will ,would you please stop being nice to me !
Dont betray my trust .. and if you will , would you please withdraw once and for all !
Dont fool me .. and if you will , would you please just fool me once?
Dont lure me .. and if you will , dont make me happy ever !
Dont Lie to me .. and if you will , make it one small white lie !
Dont try to change me .. and if you will , make it on my clock and not yours !
Dont try to Cheat on me .. and if you will , tell me bluntly and never leave me with doubts !


She said :

Am too scared to let go of my fears ..
I dont need actual proofs that you want me..
but i dont need actually proofs that you dont want me as well..
say what you want loud and clear..
you owe me that !

She said :

Im harmed and im always scared to run .. cause i might fall again..
am willing to run ..
but not alone..
not anymore..
Have something to say?

