29th Thought

26 Jun

One of these days the sky’s gonna break and everything will escape and I’ll know

One of these days the mountains are gonna fall into the sea and they’ll know

That you and I were made for this

I was made to taste your kiss

We were made to never fall away

Never fall away


One of these days letters are gonna fall from the sky telling us all to go free

But until that day I’ll find a way to let everybody know that you’re coming back,

you’re coming back for me

‘Cause even though you left me here I have nothing left to fear

These are only walls that hold me here

Hold me here, hold me here

The only walls to hold me here


One day soon I’ll hold you like the sun holds the moon

And we will hear those planes overhead and we won’t have to be scared

We won’t have to be scared, we won’t have to be scared

You’re coming back for me

You’re coming back for me

You’re coming back to me


4 Responses to “29th Thought”

  1. Ahmad Hegab 26/06/2010 at 4:20 AM #

    Awesome .. thx for sharing .. Cindralla hoa an amomkn ala2y 3andk the song mesh mohm for Naghm masry mp3 ? please say yes !

    • Cinderella 26/06/2010 at 4:24 AM #

      actually yes i do have it, i can send it to via email if you want , yet i have to warn you that the quality is not that good

      and am glad u did like this song .. i love it !

      thanks for stopping by :)

  2. Ahmad Hegab 27/06/2010 at 4:21 AM #

    ta7ya gomhoryt masr el3arbia :D

    3ayz a2olk en #1 fan of Naghm masry ! bas msh shatr awy fe el gary wara elmp3 !!

    lma 3amlt search 3la msh mohm tel3ly post 2adem 3andk w anty bettklmy 3anha 3lshan keda 2olt momkn al2iha 3andk , akon shake gedn lw ba3tiha 3la Ahmad.Hegab@hotmail.com

    Thanks for your time & i love r blog

    • Cinderella 27/06/2010 at 1:46 PM #

      thank you Ahmed ,
      i’ll sure send you the song as soon as i can :)

Have something to say?

