You dont impress me much !

27 Jul

I don’t know you enough, and if I did..

I don’t trust you enough , and if I did ..

I don’t like you enough , and if I did ..

I don’t love you enough,and if I did love you

to the extend that am gonna follow you like a puppy dog ..

at that point you wont accept anything that might slightly harm or hurt my feelings

you will even protect me from you !
I don’t need to impress anyone..
and I certainly don’t want to be impressed !
That dont impress me much !That dont impress me much !
I dont get impressed by your posh friends,
nor by the clothes that you are wearing,nor the cologne,
I dont get impressed by your English accent nor the vocabulary you are using,
nor by the restaurants you go to nor the car you’re driving,
i dont get impressed by your shoes,your wallet , your laptop
nor by your watch,
i dont get impressed by the way you talk down to people
nor your history in “conquering” women’s hearts,
i dont get impressed by anything you did .. do .. or will ever do !
the only thing
and i repeat the only thing
that might actually impress me and leave me with the shock and aww ..
is for you to be normal and really be mellow .. and just .. you !
2 Responses to “You dont impress me much !”

  1. jasmin 29/07/2010 at 1:18 AM #

    only to be mellow? not enough , you should ask for more :)like never to give unkept promises , never to say unmeant words , never to pretend unreal feelings … 7aga keda y3ny :)

    i miss talkin to u.

    • Cinderella 29/07/2010 at 4:27 PM #

      well for me when you are being you .. all of that will follow :)

      i miss talking to you too but i can hardly breath actually ..
      sorry babezy

Have something to say?

