L.A.D.I.E.S

30 Aug

so my friend Mimi Levine just wrote a note on face-book about Ladies’ Sexiness .. the definition and some of her favorite quotes..i thought about sharing :)


Sexiness has long been rendered to nothing but erotic things, namely; a technically good physique, tuned body and zero brains! woops forget to mention, this thought was mainly initiated by*drum rolls* MEN !!  Since highly-intellectual woman, as we all are, different-size, different shape, different features- physical and mentality ones- tend to be a rebel; an anarchist and never conformed to the sick regulations established by some narrow-minded society, mostly male-dominated!

A boosted-morale gesture is highly needed to affirm such self-confidence, no more and no less!

So I introduce to you a list of some sexy quotes which underscore that sexiness was never about how you look more it‘s about who you are and how superior you think of your own worthy-respect self !

Stay sexy yo all !

  • A great figure or physique is nice, but it’s self-confidence that makes someone really sexy. Vivica Fox
  • All women do have a different sense of sexuality, or sense of fun, or sense of like what’s sexy or cool or tough. Angelina Jolie
  • Anyone who thinks they’re sexy needs their head checked. Jarvis Cocker
  • Being strong can be also feminine. I don’t think feminine equals being weak. Being strong is very sexy. Sanaa Lathan
  • Do I consider myself sexy? It all depends on the way I’m feeling. When I’m happy inside, that’s when I feel most sexy. Anna Kournikova
  • Ed is very sexy because his emotions are really there – not forced. Valerie Bertinelli
  • I don’t think women should look like costumes. I don’t think they should look like fashion victims. I think these (clothes) are for women that want to look sexy. They want to look smart. Ralph Lauren
  • I think people are sexy when they have a sense of humor, when they are smart, when they have some sense of style, when they are kind, when they express their own opinions, when they are creative, when they have character. Suzanne Vega
  • Honesty is very sexy. Valerie Bertinelli
  • I think smart is sexy. I like smart people. People that are comfortable with themselves I think is very sexy. My cat is really sexy. Gina Gershon
  • I think trying too hard to be sexy is the worst thing in the world a woman can do. Christian Bale <3
  • I like someone who is a little crazy but coming from a good place. I think scars are sexy because it means you made a mistake that led to a mess. Angelina Jolie 
  • If you call a cat, she may not come. Which doesn’t happen with dogs. They’re different types of animals. Cats are very sexy I think too in the way they move. Antonio Banderas [Meow ]

6 Responses to “L.A.D.I.E.S”

  1. Menna 30/08/2010 at 12:57 AM #

    Awesomeness you are <3

    • Cinderella 30/08/2010 at 12:59 AM #

      awesomeness i am when beautiful people are all around me :) mwah

  2. Batabeet 05/09/2010 at 11:00 AM #

    LOOOOOOL @ fashion victims !!!

    I hate them !!

    and seriously… what’s with the gurls lowering their voices and talkin in a sexy way cause they KNOW they are sexy ? :D

    the quotes made me laugh alot :D

    we all have our own idea about what’s sexy and what’s not… the problem is finding someone with matching ideas…

    • Cinderella 06/09/2010 at 10:46 AM #

      so true !!!
      ..
      even sometimes you will feel so unsexy and the other part will see you as the sexiest girl ever !!

      why? cause they like/love u :)

  3. Menna 09/09/2010 at 3:37 AM #

    What’s so funny about the Quotes !!
    Just Curious !

    • Batabeet 16/09/2010 at 8:33 AM #

      they made me kinda nostalgic … reminded me of certain types of people that are all around us…

      they are so true… they make u laugh :D

Have something to say?

