Each Month Of Every Year

30 Sep

January / February / March / April / May / June / July /

August

well i’ve decided that at end of each month ,ill list down all the posts that were posted on that month that year and that month the year before and before .. so i can keep track of all the events that happen to my life and the changes ..and the impact am left with :)
let us begin from old to new :

September 2007 :
  1. Memories
September 2008 :
  1. ذكرياتي مع جدي
  2. رائحة القهوة
September 2009 :
  1. Women’s Brain Vs. Men’s Brain
  2. Goosebumps
  3. First Day
  4. I gossiped
  5. Rose Quartz
  6. 3ed M3aya .. count with me ! :D
  7. عفريت الغسيل
September 2010 :
  1. 45th Thought
  2. 46th Thought
  3. 47th Thought
  4. 48th Thought
  5. 49th Thought
  6. 50th Thought
  7. مش من الغباء
  8. And when that happens to you .. I Guarantee You .. You’ll be Speechless !
  9. And Education I Didn’t Want to Learn !
  10. My Phone On My Wall
  11. The Story Of The Missing Piece And The Big O
  12. Bad Romance – Cairo Traffic Version Consequences !

4 Responses to “Each Month Of Every Year”

  1. Batabeet 07/10/2010 at 10:47 AM #

    I checked all the post I’ve posted in a “september” starting 2006 to date….

    I discovered I’m a fkd up person :D

    no matter how much I grow up… I’m an idiot :D

    brought back MANY memories, many heartbreaks… many laughs on the other side!

    I will check them again and make a post with some of the weirdest things I might have rought….

    I always love ur ideas… u bring out the best in me :D

  2. Batabeet 10/10/2010 at 4:46 PM #

    Mwaaaah Back ! :D

    I did it…. but…. made me depressed that I had to take an anti depresssion :D

    wont post it… NOOOO :D

    • Cinderella 10/10/2010 at 4:55 PM #

      meow !
      am sorry ..bs ya Batabeet ive been doing this post every month for the past year i believe :D

      eshm3na September? i really do hate this month u know that !

      sometimes posting pain ..vent it out :)

Have something to say?

