My Man..

18 Oct
  • when he loves my voice and actually tells me so ..
  • when he laughs at my silly jokes just cause i suck at telling them or on my laughter..
  • when he would wake me up in the middle of the night just because he misses my voice even if that means i’ll have hard time sleeping ..
  • he would read for me..and would actually read to me when am ill
  • when he hears a love song will write its name down so we can hear it together ..
  • when we are together and we are about to go out .. we change our mind in the last minute and stay at home cuddling in the cold winter night
  • he wouldnt cancel my calls without sending an sms telling me something beautiful with the fact that he cant answer at the moment ..
  • when he doesnt feel like talking .. he will call and tell me he doesnt feel like talking and might talk about anything else beside what makes him feel so ..
  • when he is with his friends he will text me telling me he misses me ..
  • when am with my friends he will call to check on me and asks me to tell them that he says hi :)
  • in the middle of a hectic day at work  .. we will be together ..just a small link .. something we promised would make us remember each other
  • when i cry he would get so angry and so gentle that would make me pity him ..
  • we would go to a bookstore buy a book together just one copy so that we would read it together ..
  • will be crazy and lunatic when it comes to me ! :)
  • when we go to a wedding or an engagement party he wont be too “shy” to ask me for a dance !
  • he wont be too arrogant to apologize
  • he will be too gentle to accept my apology ..
  • my smile is his weakness.. and i can see it in his eyes !

  • he cant stay away from me without any sort of contact..that would drive him mad!
  • he would hate to see me taking a taxi !
  • he would get me without having to constantly explain myself .. he wont misunderstand me !
  • he will know my language and will understand it .. and will actually know my (meows) and know when and how i use it!
  • will tell me i am beautiful..pretty.. even when i am pale and ugly!
  • he will love how i smell .. my perfume will be driving him insane !
  • hya7’odni 3la ad 3a2li ..
  • will love that silly child in me and will know how to handle her !
  • i’ll be the first on his mind when he wakes up and the last to be with before he sleeps !
  • i’ll be the reason for his happiness and all the hidden smiles he will find himself smiling when he’s alone..
  • i’ll be his shoulder ..i’ll be his home..
  • i’ll be with him on the phone when the roads are jammed and he’s in the car ..
  • we will sing together on the song on the radio and people around him will be watching like a crazy mad person in the car!
  • he will ask for my opinion even if it was worthless just because he loves the way i express myself..as if i done it all know it all !
  • he will know when am being sarcastic and when am being funny ..

  • he will respect my feelings and wont try to make me feel jealous cause he knows how much it hurts ..
  • i’ll be his comfort zone ..
  • he knows he can count on me ..and that i’ll stand for myself..but he wont let me do that ..cause he is always there!
  • he will watch with me all my chick flick movies and will give me the tissues when i cry and actually will laugh at me and hug me while saying (ya day3a) ..
  • and when a horror movie is showing will cuddle up and will frighten me in the middle of it and wont stop laughing..
  • I’ll watch football with him and for the heck of it ill be rooting for the opposite team and when his team gets screwed..I’ll switch back and feel bad with him!
  • he will buy me (foll) mn elesharat :)
  • he will be nice to me .. even if we are fighting together ..
  • he will know my insecurities and respect them and love me for them ..
  • he will try to keep up with my face-book,buzzing,tweeting,blogging,tumblring and photographing and might fail and yet will encourage me cause he believes i still have more to give and that my existence affects others positively !
  • he will be happy to introduce me to his friends and family!
  • his family will love me .. cause really am a good human being ..
  • and he will love my family right back ..
  • and will respect my mom so much and love her so much ..
  • will love every bit of me
  • will handle my craziness and my “always” moving phase
  • will handle my crying and depression
  • he will hug me and really make me feel safe (and that’s a rare thing to happen ..)
  • he will be just him ..
  • and will love me .. for just me !
  • he will be certain about me and so damn sure .. he wants no one else but me !
19 Responses to “My Man..”

  1. Menna 18/10/2010 at 4:59 AM #

    My God !!!
    I know it’s your list about Your to-be-Man !
    Bas My man embraces almost all of the points you’ve listed that my heard is pounding as if it’s going to jump out of my chest !! *streams of tears down my cheeks*
    Could it be possible ??? w ana way too blind keda !!! *sighs * nvm
    Thumbs up girl !!

    • Cinderella 18/10/2010 at 10:20 PM #

      then open your eyes widely and see !
      :)
      thanks Mima :) mwah

  2. shadows 18/10/2010 at 2:05 PM #

    Nice… Fairytale!

    • Cinderella 18/10/2010 at 10:20 PM #

      I believe
      I believe
      I BEL-IEVVVVEEEEE

  3. deppy 18/10/2010 at 2:08 PM #

    Super like :)

    I hope you find that man :)

    • Cinderella 18/10/2010 at 10:21 PM #

      :) thank you Deppys .. :) mwah

  4. Batabeet 18/10/2010 at 2:42 PM #

    tab w da beyetgab mnen pleaaaaaaaaaseee !!!

    reading this… made me… hopeless :D

    *sighs*

    on the other hand… i wouldnt want someone to wake me up walahy law 7ata fi zelzal wel 3omara bto2a3 !!!

    2alak he misses my voice :@

    I loved it :D

    • Cinderella 18/10/2010 at 10:22 PM #

      mwgooooooooooooooooooood !
      zy ma ana mwgooda howa mwgood
      (oh yeah am cocky ) :D

      LOL 3la fkra .. d7kteeni 3la elnoom dyh :D well when he wakes u up he will read to u till u fall asleep ..or if u didnt sleep he can pass by and take u for breakfast :) weee weee :))
      thanks batabeet :)

  5. Hea ♥ 18/10/2010 at 7:34 PM #

    Aww! Cindy this is a perfect list that everyone else might actually use <3
    Baby, I hope you do find that Man, that would actually print this list and add up to it all the points that he would do just because of you .. :)

    7abibi rabena ye7fazek, w bare7klek f 7ayatek! <3

    • Cinderella 18/10/2010 at 10:24 PM #

      awww @ the print and add up part :)
      i love you Hea :) bgd i do

  6. Orlando 18/10/2010 at 8:26 PM #

    Amazing :)
    But sounds too good to be true. Don’t think such man exists.

    • Cinderella 18/10/2010 at 10:26 PM #

      Orlando am so glad u came here :)
      i do KNOW he does exist actually :)
      meow cause i exist =)

  7. Knee 18/10/2010 at 9:48 PM #

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! =) Yarab tela2eeh soon w yes3edek because you deserve it!!! =) You’re SO inspiring bgad masha’allah =) <3

    • Cinderella 18/10/2010 at 10:27 PM #

      Knee :)) i didnt know u still read for me girl !
      thank you bgd .. i wish you happiness and success babe
      mwah

  8. jasmin 18/10/2010 at 11:02 PM #

    first i didnt wanna comment coz this post is so provocative u know :)
    then bec it’s sweet even if i don’t see it true
    and because u beliiiieve as u say , so be it .

    • Cinderella 18/10/2010 at 11:47 PM #

      thanks Jazz for commenting
      it means alot to me..
      and YES i do believe
      i still believe
      i know for a fact..
      i believe :)

  9. Hebba 20/10/2010 at 12:10 AM #

    looks too good to be true, but as long as you believe you will find him, then never give up.
    good luck in your search dear, isa you will find him and be happy wit him- even if he doesn’t fulfill all the above :))))

    • Cinderella 20/10/2010 at 11:52 AM #

      :) I believe .. i believe .. i believe :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention My Man.. « My Version Of The Yet To Be .. -- Topsy.com - 18/10/2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Omkulthom ElGendi and Cinderella Nabil, Cinderella Nabil. Cinderella Nabil said: My Man..: http://wp.me/pom4Y-x8 […]

Have something to say?

