Each Month Of Every Year

31 Oct

January / February / March / April / May / June / July /

August / September

well i’ve decided that at end of each month ,ill list down all the posts that were posted on that month that year and that month the year before and before .. so i can keep track of all the events that happen to my life and the changes ..and the impact am left with :)
let us begin from old to new :

October 2009:
  1. Daughters – John Mayer
  2. So tell me what you want what you really really want
  3. Here it is
  4. Last Chapter
  5. Stop calling me your best friend
  6. Few Lines
  7. You live you learn
  8. A thought
  9. untitled

October 2010:

  1. I changed the ask me link again :))
  2. She And Me (5)
  3. She And Me (6)
  4. My Man
  5. The Insult of the day
  6. 51st Thought
  7. 52nd Thought
  8. 53rd Thought
  9. 54th Thought

2 Responses to “Each Month Of Every Year”

  1. Batabeet 07/11/2010 at 3:19 PM #

    I did that for my octobers

    ended up with lots of chocolate and a prozac pill :D

    • Cinderella 07/11/2010 at 7:54 PM #

      Shitness !
      actually that will happen to me f November !
      im preparing the choco stash already

Have something to say?

