No More Dreaming Like A Girl,So In Love With The Wrong World

22 Nov

so last night was a lonely night..

and so is today ..

dreamed of colors,roses and rainbows

to notice the storm .. we aint in the month of may !


so last night i stood there and i fought with every cell of my being not to go down,

fighting temptations really consumes and drains one’s soul !

fighting temptations kills the soul that fall with no sound ,

some people think that when you just lure them they will fall for the bait just because they are in need !

they don’t know that when you feed your temptation you will end up dead and will regret you ever got fed !

YES FIGHTING TEMPTATION will torture you

but giving in to it will feed on your soul!

let me be..and leave me alone,

let me be in peace .. let me be in one piece.

i dont need anymore shuttered souls around ..

one is enough for me !

..

not because am single then am desperate,

am single by choice and the proof of that is i just turned you down and stood there for myself and told you NO !

..

you call it selfishness .. greediness ..

i call it self-preservation and self-control !

..

am not just gonna say yes because i want to ,not even cause i need to ! so save your breathe for another girl who might take the humiliation ..

..

just know i will not be a one night stand just because that’s what you want from me ! I WONT !

whether you were direct and honest about it or started with the ” I want to marry you ” pathetic..pathetic line !

i dont need any validation from anyone that am cute,beautiful,sexy,kissable or whatsoever

i dont need any validation from anyone that am a good person cause simply ive been through a lot of turning points roads and i know my choices made me what i am .. A GOOD PERSON !

..

you made me feel like am a failure,a whore,cheap and it is not your fault it’s simply mine cause i gave you the permission to get to me !

..

and so .. right now you are banned from my life,just get the hell out of here i dont need nor want you ever in my life again !

and know for a fact that when you make up your mind that am not gonna be here waiting for you !

am gone !

im better off without you .. im lighter and i know cause i took the decision to live without you ..that am stronger !

..

.

P.S: that’s a lot of collective thoughts through out the past period..

thoughts of what’s happening to me ,around me and within me !

and to conclude it .. ill attach a song i attached before..it just proves that it’s true !

7 Responses to “No More Dreaming Like A Girl,So In Love With The Wrong World”

  1. Hatem ElBidweihy 22/11/2010 at 5:00 PM #

    Even your other kind-of-furious side is cute, Cinderella. The coming shall be better isA =)

    • Cinderella 22/11/2010 at 7:03 PM #

      aww !
      you think that am cute ? meow and even my furious side is cute?
      meow!
      :))
      thank you Hatem ..
      and am sure what’s coming will be better .. i cant wait for it to come :)

  2. deppy 22/11/2010 at 5:16 PM #

    OOHH DEAR GODDD

    • Cinderella 22/11/2010 at 7:04 PM #

      what? :$

    • deppy 23/11/2010 at 3:43 PM #

      It’s just….that…I relate…and I can’t find words…and you…..pretty much said it all

    • Cinderella 23/11/2010 at 3:46 PM #

      well while writing this post couple of friends were on my mind ..

      :)
      love you !

    • deppy 23/11/2010 at 3:48 PM #

      Love you more :*

Have something to say?

