Let It ..

22 Jan

Let it rain or or let it shine,

I don’t mind,

as long as it’s peaceful inside.

.

Let it laugh or let it dwell,

I don’t mind,

As long as I have left you behind.

.

Let it be silent or let it be loud,

I know am different,

I know I stand out from the crowd,

.

Let it be shallow or let it be deep,

I still will stand for my beliefs even if the edge is steep.

.

Let it be faithful or let it be un,

I don’t care if I have lost you,

Once you’re gone… You’re gone!

.

Let it be hopeful… Or let it be blue,

I know the smile on your face,

For me is -nonnegotiable- utterly true!

Color My World

 

 

 

Have something to say?

