Lifeless Bones

6 Nov
I cant convince you to be strong if you chose to bury yourself on the terms of “it’s easier”
i cant scream at you and pray to god you are listening if you chose to be deaf
and i certainly cant make you believe you are strong,if you think of yourself as few bones and a breath-in breath-out creature,
.
but i can tell you this,
if you didnt love me with passion and urge enough to make me stay forever,
then never is my answer,
.
life is too short to waste on dwelling and hoping you will feel my sighs,
i have a lot of languages to learn,
dances to do,
falls to fall
and people to know!
.
i just wished you would be around to share this with me..
but i wont allow you to break me,
to make me,
like you..
lifeless bones..
Have something to say?

